Gallery Pics

Joginder Pal of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Bhoa. He has won the elections with a margin of 27496 votes and Seema Kumari of BJP is the trailing candidate. Bhoa constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 2.